My Zanzibar is So Fudo CD

Home/CD, Mark Loughman/My Zanzibar is So Fudo CD

My Zanzibar is So Fudo CD


Out of stock


CD – My Zanzibar is So Fudo

Out of stock

Categories: ,


My Zanzibar Is So Fudo (featuring Josh Homme and Chris Chaney) is now available on iTunes! Also available on Google Play, AmazonMP3 and eMusic!


  1. Leave the Goons Outside
  2. Something Else
  3. Nothing Like Mindy McConnell
  4. Home
  5. Leave You in Style
  6. Tulips
  7. Madness Here I Am
  8. Austrian Girl
  9. Bracknell (This Isn’t England)
  10. I Hate My Girlfriends Because They Love Me
  11. This Is Your Last Song
  12. Phosphorus Dyke


Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
Dimensions 5 × 5 × 1 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “My Zanzibar is So Fudo CD”